All Moot Teams announced

All City moot teams have now been selected. Thanks to everyone for your applications, there were some really excellent submissions this year.

For those of you who didn't make it into a team, I'll let you know about any further opportunities as they come up.

EU Moot

  • Aqsa Hussain
  • Fenella Mcluskie
  • Guy Bud
  • Laurene Veale

European Human Rights Moot

  • Daniel Fox
  • Tadhgh Barwell O'Connor
  • Alice Beech
  • Matthew Cobb-Clark

Vis Moot

  • Edward Grigg
  • Daryl French
  • Ranulf Outwaite
  • Piers Wingfield Digby

Leicester Medical Law Moot

  • Charlotte Wilk
  • Henk Soede

Price Media Law Moot

  • Samuel Rowe
  • Jack Barber

Emily Allbon -

Go back