Internal moot selections confirmed 25/10/2019

Thanks to all who applied for a place on the City national moot teams. Listed below are those selected, I will also be emailing 4 of you as my reserves - there is often a fair bit of movement in teams early on.

Please can those of you selected drop me an email to let me know you are happy to take your place.

Landmark Property Moot

  • Eryn Green
  • Jeremiah Chong

ESU Moot

  • Imogen Lenton
  • Zainab Hamid
  • Sebastian Cohen
  • Antonia Eklund


  • Jade-Amanda Laporte
  • Alyssa Nathanson-Tanner
  • Edward Mount
  • Odette Chalaby

5PB Michael Corkery QC Criminal Law Moot

  • Zahra Ahmed
  • Hugh Rowan

Southampton Moot

  • Caspar Ramsay
  • Elijah Granet

Vis Moot

  • Owain Hawes
  • Cecilia Boultwood
  • Mukami Kuria
  • Emma Richards


  • Holly Armstrong
  • Charles Jenkinson
  • Nicholas Jones
  • Jenn Lawrence

ICC Moot

  • Rhiannon Richards
  • Luna Spada
  • Ben Dougan-Mcgill

Emily Allbon -

Go back