Moot selections

An enormous number of entries were received from those wanting to compete for City in the national competitions. Those selected are as follows:


  • Henry Pritchard
  • Hugh Rowan
  • Jake Thorold
  • Lara Sheehan


  • Edmund Garnett
  • Raphael Hogarth
  • Edward Mordaunt
  • Charlie Colenutt

London Mooting League/UoL Moot

  • Sarah Everington
  • Simon Bennett
  • Cosmo McQueen
  • Henry Samuels

Landmark Property Moot

  • Ozge Gorur
  • Jade-Amanda Laporte

UKLSA iMac Moot

  • Henrietta Boyle
  • Alex Platts
  • Sam Groom
  • Bertie Beor-Roberts

I have also selected a number of reserves in case of any team switching/dropouts.

We also received a high standard of applications for the more specialist moots. Those selected are listed below:

European Human Rights Moot

  • Jack Myers
  • James Taylor
  • Felix Keating
  • Camilla Crosby

Price Media Moot

  • Honor Fitzgerald
  • Francesca Nicholls
  • Genevieve Zingg

Landmark Judicial Review Competition

  • Barney McCay
  • Jack Barber

If you weren't selected, please don't worry - the internal moots start soon and you will also get the chance to look at applying for other external competitions that start later in the year.

Emily Allbon -

Go back