Moot team selections

I will be adding those selected for the big City moot teams here. So far we have: 

European Human Rights Moot

Claire Nevin
Natalie Nguyen
Genevieve Zingg
Dugald Johnson

European Law Moot Court Competition

Holly Armstrong
Charles Jenkinson
Nicholas Jones
Jenn Lawrence

Price Media Moot

Edward Abedian
Carlos Austin-Gonzalez
Connor Hounslow
Joseph Shailer

Emily Allbon -

Go back