Moot teams announced!

Thanks to everyone who took the time to put together a skeleton in order to be considered for the national moot teams, and also for your patience in waiting for this announcement...

It has been tough to select teams from such a large number of entries but here goes...


  • Madeleine Miller
  • Lola Erogbogbo
  • Edward Fyson
  • Emma Colebatch

ESU Moot

  • Jack Cullen
  • Amy Lanham Coles
  • Holly Newing
  • Edward Grigg

UKLSA iMac Moot

  • William Spence
  • Emily Mattin
  • Ilana Davis
  • Edward Benson

Landmark Moot

  • Lauren Puttick
  • Sophia Demetriou-Jones

London Mooting League

  • Michael Cabot
  • Pelham Levy
  • Thomas Saunders
  • Flora Curtis

I have also selected a number of reserves - there may well be some movement in teams once the bigger European moot teams are announced. Also there will be other ad hoc competitions which appear during the year and these students will be considered first providing they are performing well in the internal competition. Reserves will be contacted individually by myself. 

What about the other competitions?

Early next week we will be able to announce the teams for the European Law Moot and the European Human Rights Moot. For the Vis International Arbitration Moot, we will contact shortlisted candidates, who will then be asked to come in and meet with us to speak further before a final decision is made.

Not made a team?

Don't worry, sign up for the internal competitions is now open...

Many thanks,

Emily (Director of Mooting)

Emily Allbon -

Go back