Moot winners of Round 2

Those through to Semi-finals of GDL Moot as follows:

  • Jack Castle
  • Catherine Hartson
  • Daniel De Lisle
  • Rebecca Jacobs
  • Daniel Bradman
  • Edward Gilmore
  • Sarah McKendrick
  • Kate Strange
  • Katie Lines
  • Jacob Rabinowitz
  • Michela Mossetto Carini
  • James Gardner
  • Annie Townley
  • Oliver Kelham
  • Poppy Rimington-Pounder
  • Patrick Wise Walsh

The next round will be in late March, with the final likely to be at the end of April.

Those in the Final of the City Scholars Moot (Supreme Court, 14th March, Lord Sumption)

  • Najma Ali
  • Zehra Hassan
  • Kareem Tamam
  • Nigar Ali

Emily Allbon -

Go back