Teams for LSE Featherstone Moot announced

Team A (the team name and order is not intended to reflect any hierarchy!)

Helena Spector
Lucy Lodewyke
Oliver Small
Cara McDonald-Parry
Coach: Grietje Baars/Edward Bates

Team B

Henriette Kaerger
Henrietta Boyle
Flora Curtis
Costanza Bertoni
Coach: Alexander Powell

Well done to all!

Emily Allbon -

Go back